Board of Directors

President

Kirk Rightmire, Faith West
president@katybusinessassociation.com

Vice-President

Terry Klobosits, Act of Life
vicepresident@katybusinessassociation.com

Marketing

Kayce Reina, City of Katy
marketing@katybusinessassociation.com

Membership

Dennis Spellman, Covering Katy
membership@katybusinessassociation.com

Treasurer

Ilse Holmes, IB Bookkeeping, My Local Katy
treasurer@katybusinessassociation.com

Secretary

Debbie Cox, Dagley Insurance
secretary@katybusinessassociation.com

Technology

Eric Ramos, WebWeevil.com
technology@katybusinessassociation.com

Past President

Alvin Cox, Brookshire Brothers